Board

board

Questions? contact our SFYBL executive board at execboard@sfybl.com!

Want to Volunteer for the Board?  QUESTIONNAIRE

 

NameAreaTitleContact
EXECUTIVE BOARDexecboard@sfybl.com
Donny BendoSF FLAMELeague Commissionerdonny@sfybl.com
Jimmy ChinSF REC & PARKjimmy@sfybl.com
Linda BarnardSF REC & PARKlinda@sfybl.com
Gerald ReaderSF REC & PARKgerald@sfybl.com
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
Erin McClureShetlandshetland@sfybl.com
Allyson RuppShetlandshetland@sfybl.com
Scott McDonaldPintopinto@sfybl.com
Brent LewellenMustangmustang@sfybl.com
Brent LewellenBroncobronco@sfybl.com
Brent LewellenPonypony@sfybl.com

league support

NameTopcEmail
Melissa Anderson-HinnSocial Mediasocialmedia@sfybl.com
Melissa Anderson-HinnVolunteer Coordinatorvolunteering@sfybl.com
Rachelle HenleyBay Sox Girls Baseballrachelle@sfybl.com
Eric TamScoresscores@sfybl.com
Eric TamUmpire Coordinatorumpires@sfybl.com
Donny BendoSummer All-Starsallstars@sfybl.com

SF REC AND PARK ADVISORS

NameTeamEmail
Emmanuel BlackwellRPD Teamsmanny@sfybl.com
Victor ReedRPD Teamsvic@sfybl.com
Nathan BirnbaumRPD Teamsnate@sfybl.com